• Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter

Leadership

FOUNDERS | DIRECTORS | OFFICERS

Jim Turner
President, Board of Directors—Citizen Healer, conscious lawyer, career consumer health freedom and choice advocate, contributing member.
JIM@VOICEFORHOPE.ORG

Lori Strolin
Vice-President, Board of Directors— Citizen Healer, social worker, business executive, researcher, co-founder, contributing member.
LORI@VOICEFORHOPE.ORG

Betsy Lehrfeld
Secretary, Board of Directors—Citizen Healer, conscious lawyer, health and regulatory issues specialist, contributing member.
BETSY@VOICEFORHOPE.ORG

Ginger Bowler
Treasurer, Board of Directors— Citizen Healer, educator, business-owner, researcher, contributing member.
GINGER@VOICEFORHOPE.ORG

Denise Lewis Premschak
Director / Past Chief Executive Officer—Citizen Healer, business owner, health freedom advocate, contributing member.
DENISE@VOICEFORHOPE.ORG

Camille Leon
Executive Advisor—Citizen Healer, business owner, consumer and health freedom advocate
CAMILLE@VOICEFORHOPE.ORG

Join the HOPE Network of Citizen Healers & HOPE Builders
in uniting the voices of the Healers Of Planet Earth!